Team collaboration is a feature available for Premium business users that give them the ability to invite colleagues to view and create ThingLink content for easy team collaboration. Each admin user will have the ability to invite and manage up to 5 users.
Inviting and managing users: Go to the 'My Users' tab on the top navigation bar, enter the recipient's email address in the 'Add users to organization' field and click 'SEND INVITE'. Once the user accepts the invitation, they will be able to post content to your organization's shared folders.
Creating and posting to shared folders: Click the 'My Media' tab to begin creating content and posting to shared folders
Any member of the group will be able to create and post projects to the shared folders by going to the 'My Media' tab and clicking the + button under shared folders. The content posted into these folders can be viewed by the entire team. Only the company admin can remove content once it is added to a shared folder. Note, the folders that appear on the left hand side of your profile are only personal folders and can not been seen by anyone else.
If you have further questions about this feature, feel free to email email@example.com!