/sc_assets/3143/logo.png

Select a topic:

Choose from one of the topics below to browse other articles

Image Creation

Deleting an Image

Last updated by Rachel Cohen on December 11, 2017 13:50

A deleted image cannot be recovered. Only delete images you are sure you do not want.

On your profile, click the image you wish to remove. On the scene page. click the three buttons in the upper right to see the Delete option.