If you create an errant student account, or if a student leaves and you wish to remove their account, you can delete student accounts.
- Click Groups in the upper right menu.
- Click on the name of the student you wish to delete
- On the next page, you will see a trashcan icon on the right. Click that icon to delete the student account.
Don’t forget: This will delete the entire account and all images saved in the account. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered.