Any media located in a shared folder can be edited simultaneously by multiple users, allowing you or your students to collaborate on the same file in real-time.
For more information about shared folders, please see this article.
How this works
Whenever another user changes something in the media you are currently working on, you'll see a white 'Refresh' button on the right-hand side. Clicking the button will update all tags and scene settings altered by the other user while keeping all changes made by you. If you and your colleague changed the same tag, the scene will keep the latest update.
The feature is available to all users who have access to shared folders:
- Classroom learning: all paid plans
- Marketing & Editorial: Premium Teams
- eLearning: all paid plans
If you have any feedback or questions regarding collaborative editing, please submit a tech support request.